Hotel overview Italy

Tennis vacations and professional tennis and padel service in numerous fantastic vacation destinations on more than 250 excellent tennis courts and various padel courts. Sunball works as an international tennis and padel school with selected hotels, resorts and clubs in almost all major vacation destinations in Europe, North Africa, Oman and the Maldives.
No matter where you want to spend your vacation, our Sunball coaches are already there for you! We also run the tennis school ourselves in almost all of our partner hotels.
Book your complete trip through our travel agency Sunball Reisen, of course in combination with a training package and/or your court reservation.
A WILSON or BABOLAT test and sales range of rackets, strings, grip tapes, balls and accessories/clothing as well as a stringing service are available in all Sunball partner hotels.

 
  •            

    from 699 €

    Learn more

    7Pines Resort – Sardinia       

    Italy IT

    The brand new „A Destination by Hyatt“ luxury resort on the world-famous Costa Smeralda in Sardinia sets new standards in the high-end travel segment. Enjoy harmony with nature in a wonderful location directly on a private beach, with 3 restaurants, 2 pools, spa and fitness centre, kids club and of course tennis and padel with Sunball.

    • Tennis academy: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 1 artifical grass tennis court, 1 Padel court
  •            

    from 629 €

    Learn more

    Aldiana Club Calabria – Italy      

    Italy IT

    The new build Aldiana premium club is located on the Beautiful beach of Calabria. The Club offers excellent Sports facilities with 7 synthetic red clay Tennis Courts directly in the club.

    • Tennis academy: Aldiana Tennis by Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 7 artifical red clay courts
  •            

    from 1499 €

    Learn more

    Andreus Golf & Spa Resort – South Tyrol       

    Italy IT

    This breath-taking sport and wellness resort is considered one of the best of its kind, both in South Tirol and the Alps. It stands out with its spa centre, wide variety of sporting activities for big and small, various swimming pools, its own golf course and in total 5 wonderfully-situated red clay tennis courts.

    • Tennis school: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 5 red clay courts, 3 of these and 1 Padel court are located 5km away
  •            

    from 399 €

    Learn more

    Arbatax Park Resort – Sardinia     

    Italy IT

    The Arbatax Park, built in typical Sardinian style, is spread over approximately 60 hectares on a private peninsula within a nature park in eastern Sardinia. With its 4 synthetic grass courts, tennis players will be in their element. Excellent sporting and wellness facilities and 9 swimming pools, await you.

    • Tennis academy: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 4 synthetic grass courts, 3 padel courts
  •            

    from 569 €

    Learn more

    Baia del Sole Resort – Calabria     

    Italy IT

    This charming family resort stands out through its particularly comfortable atmosphere directly on the picturesque beach, within Mediterranean gardens, only 10km away from Tropea. Activities for both big and small are on offer in the holiday village: mini-club, sporting activities on land and in the water and of course tennis with Sunball on two artificial grass courts.

    • Tennis academy: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 2 artifical grass courts
  •            

    from 1329 €

    Learn more

    Borgo Egnazia Resort – Apulia       

    Italy IT

    This unique resort in the heart of Apulia in southern Italy is an insider’s tip for a luxury Mediterranean holiday getaway. It impresses with its spectacular design and architecture. You have the use of 2 US Open hard courts and 2 synthetic grass courts with quartz sand and 1 Padel court.

    • Tennis academy: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 2 synthetic grass courts, 2 US Open hard courts, 2 Padel courts
  •            

    from 449 €

    Learn more

    Capovaticano Resort Thalasso Spa – Calabria      

    Italy IT

    This 4*+ resort is situated directly by a wonderful beach and has breath-taking panoramic views. Tropea, voted Italy’s most beautiful town in 2021, is only about 10km away. Relax in the resort’s first-class Thalasso Spa Centre and break a sweat with us on its two artificial grass tennis courts.

    • Tennis academy: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 2 synthetic grass courts
  •            

    from 619 €

    Learn more

    Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria     

    Italy IT

    This resort of the Falkensteiner hotel group was newly renovated in 2020. It stands out with its huge pool area, beautiful gardens and direct beach access through a pine forest. Enjoy a most pleasant tennis holiday with your family in the unspoilt south of Italy.

    • Tennis school: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 5 synthetic grass courts, 2 padel-courts
  •          

    from 519 €

    Learn more

    Golfo del Sole Hotel & Holiday Resort – Tuscany     

    Italy IT

    This German-speaking and sports-oriented holiday resort is situated directly on a beautiful sandy beach in Tuscany. The resort offers its guests an extensive variety of sporting activities and entertainment for children, adolescents and adults; several pools with slides; great excursion destinations within easy reach and of course a tennis vacation with Sunball on quartz sand courts.

    • Tennis academy: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 2 synthetic grass courts
  •            

    from 519 €

    Learn more

    Hotel Sonnenalm – South Tyrol      

    Italy IT

    The Sonnenalm lies on a sunny plateau near Merano in the Passei Valley. The hotel has a wellness area, indoor and outdoor pools, various sporting activities and excellent cuisine. All facilities of the luxury partner hotel Andreus are also available to guests.

    • Tennis academy: Sunball
    • Tenniscourts: 3 red clay courts and 1 padel court & 2 more courts 5km away

  Search

Hotel Übersicht Italien

Tennis Urlaub und professioneller Tennis-Service in zahlreichen traumhaften Urlaubs-Destinationen auf mehr als 250 hervorragenden Tennisplätzen.
Sunball arbeitet als internationale Tennisschule mit ausgewählten Hotels, Resorts und Clubs in fast allen wichtigen Urlaubsgebieten in Europa, Nordafrika und Dubai.
Egal, wo Sie Ihren Urlaub verbringen möchten, unsere Sunball Trainer sind bereits für Sie da! In allen unseren Partner-Hotels leiten wir selber auch die Tennisschule.
Buchen Sie über unsere Reiseagentur Sunball Reisen Ihre komplette Reise, natürlich gerne in Verbindung mit einem Trainingspaket und/oder Ihrer Platzreservierung. Wir bieten Bestpreis- und Sonderleistungsgarantie.
In allen Sunball Partner-Hotels stehen Ihnen ein WILSON bzw. BABOLAT Test- und Verkaufssortiment an Schlägern, Saiten, Griffbändern, Bällen und Accessoires/Bekleidung, sowie ein Besaitungsservice zur Verfügung.

 
  •            

    ab 1219 €

    Mehr erfahren

    7Pines Resort – Sardinien       

    Italien IT

    Das brandneue „A Destination by Hyatt“ Luxusresort setzt neue Maßstäbe im High-End Segment an der weltberühmten Costa Smeralda. Genießen Sie die Harmonie mit der Natur in wundervoller Lage direkt am Privatstrand sowie 3 Restaurants, 2 Pools, Spa- und Fitness, Kids Club und nicht zuletzt Tennis und Padel mit Sunball.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 1 Kunstrasenplatz , 1 Padel-Platz
  •            

    ab 1079 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Abi D’Oru Sardinian Beach Hotel & Spa – Sardinien       

    Italien IT

    Mit Sunball an die Costa Smeralda: Das stilvolle 5-Sterne Hotel befindet sich in idealer Lage direkt am weißen Traum-Sandstrand mit smaragdfarbigen Wasser. Porto Rotondo mit seinem spektakulären Yachthafen ist nur wenige Kilometer entfernt. Neben den Trainingseinheiten stehen Ihnen diverse weitere Aktivitäten und der schöne Spa Bereich zur Verfügung.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 1 Kunstrasen-Platz & 1 Greenset-Hardcourt
  •            

    ab 1029 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Aldiana Club Calabria – Kalabrien      

    Italien IT

    Der neue Aldiana Club Calabria im wunderschönen Süden Italiens. Es erwartet Sie die gewohnte Aldiana Premium-Qualität, eine exzellente Tennisanlage mit 7 Rotsandplätzen, vielfältige Sport-, Spa- und Unterhaltungsprogramme in ursprünglicher italienischer Atmosphäre.

    • Tennisschule: Aldiana Tennis by Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 7 Kunstrotsandplätze
  •            

    ab 1499 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Andreus Golf & Spa Resort – Südtirol       

    Italien IT

    Das atemberaubende Sport- und Wellnessresort gehört zu den allerbesten Hotels in Südtirol und in den Alpen. Herausragend sind das Spa-Center, das vielseitige Sportangebot für Groß und Klein, diverse Pools, der hauseigene Golfplatz sowie insgesamt 5 herrlich gelegenen Rotsandplätze.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 5 Rotsandplätze, 3 davon sowie 1 Padelplatz in 5 km Entfernung
  •            

    ab 1079 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Arbatax Park Resort – Sardinien     

    Italien IT

    Der Arbatax Park verteilt sich im inseltypischen Stil über die 60 ha große private Halbinsel eines Naturparks im Osten Sardiniens. Tennisspieler kommen auf 4 Kunstrasenplätzen ganz auf ihre Kosten. Hervorragende Sport- und Wellnessmöglichkeiten und 9 Swimming-Pools erwarten die Gäste.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 4 Kunstrasenplätze, 3 Padel-Plätze
  •            

    ab 769 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Baia del Sole Resort – Kalabrien     

    Italien IT

    Das charmante Familienresort besticht durch seine besonders gemütliche Atmosphäre direkt am malerischen Traumstrand inmitten mediterranen Gärten, nur 10 km vom fantastischen Tropea entfernt. Im Feriendorf wird viel Programm für Groß und Klein angeboten: Miniclub, Sportaktivitäten an Land und auf dem Wasser und natürlich Tennis mit Sunball auf 2 Kunstrasenplätzen.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 2 Kunstrasenplätze
  •            

    ab 1329 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Borgo Egnazia Resort – Apulien       

    Italien IT

    Umgeben von Olivenhainen und Bergen im Herzen Apuliens / Süditalien, gilt das Luxusresort als der Geheimtipp am Mittelmeer. Beeindruckend sind die traditionelle apulische Architektur und sein einzigartiges Design. Trainieren Sie auf 2 Kunstrasenplätzen mit Quarzsand und 2 US-Open Hartplätzen.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 2 Quarzsandplätze, 2 US-Open Hartplätze, 2 Padelplätze
  •            

    ab 829 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Capovaticano Resort Thalasso Spa – Kalabrien      

    Italien IT

    Das Resort der gehobenen 4-Sterne Kategorie liegt direkt am traumhaften Strand und bietet ein atemberaubendes Panorama. Nur etwa 10km entfernt liegt Tropea, 2021 zum schönsten Ort Italiens gewählt. Entspannen Sie im erstklassigen Thalasso Spa Center und schwitzen Sie mit uns auf 2 Kunstrasenplätzen.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 2 Kunstrasenplätze
  •            

    ab 879 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria     

    Italien IT

    Von der Hotelgruppe Falkensteiner in 2020 frisch renoviertes Resort mit riesigen Pool-Landschaften, traumhafter Gartenanlage und direktem Strandzugang durch einen Pinienwald. Erleben Sie einen angenehmen Tennisurlaub für die ganze Familie im unverfälschten Süden von Italien.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 5 Quarzsandplätze, 2 Padel-Plätze
  •          

    ab 519 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Golfo del Sole Hotel & Holiday Resort – Toskana     

    Italien IT

    Das deutschsprachige und sehr sportliche Ferienresort ist direkt am Sandstrand in der wunderschönen Toskana gelegen. Vielfältige Sport- und Unterhaltungsangebote für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene, diverse Pools mit Rutsche, tolle Ausflugsmöglichkeiten und natürlich Tennisurlaub mit Sunball auf Quarzsandplätzen.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 2 Quarzsandplätze

  Suchmaske