Hotel overview

Tennis holiday, tennis camps, tennis events and a professional tennis service with a wide choice of wonderful holiday destinations and over 250 tennis courts. Sunball works as an international tennis school with selected hotels and resorts in nearly all important holiday regions in Europe, North Africa and Dubai.
You may book your complete holiday with our travel agency Sunball Reisen, naturally also in connection with your tennis package. We offer a best-price and special-service guarantee.

 
  •            

    from 809 €

    Learn more

    7Pines Resort – Sardinia       

    Italy IT

    The brand new „A Destination by Hyatt“ luxury resort on the world-famous Costa Smeralda in Sardinia sets new standards in the high-end travel segment. Enjoy harmony with nature in a wonderful location directly on a private beach, with 3 restaurants, 2 pools, spa and fitness centre, kids club and of course tennis and padel with Sunball.

    • Tennis academy: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 1 artifical grass tennis court, 1 Padel court
  •            

    from 1719 €

    Learn more

    Abi D’Oru Sardinian Beach Hotel & Spa – Sardinia       

    Italy IT

    Join Sunball on the Costa Smeralda: this stylish 5* hotel is in an ideal location directly by a beautiful white sandy beach, overlooking the turquoise sea. Porto Rotondo, with its spectacular yacht harbour, is only a few kilometres away. Aside from tennis, guests can partake in numerous other activities, and the resort also has its own excellent spa area.

    • Tennis school: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 1 Artifical Grass Courts & 1 Greenset-Hardcourt
  •            

    from 629 €

    Learn more

    Aldiana Club Ampflwang – Austria      

    Austria AT

    Club Adiana Ampflwang in Upper Austria opens its doors from December 2018 to year-round sporting activities: 4 outdoor and 3 indoor tennis courts, horseriding, hiking, indoor activity park, golf, cycling and much more, all in the surrounds of the gentle slopes of the Hausruck Forest.

    • Tennis academy: Aldiana Tennis by Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 4 artificial grass & 3 Indoor courts
  •            

    from 799 €

    Learn more

    Aldiana Club Andalucia – Spain      

    Spain ES

    The Aldiana Club in the heart of Andalucía is located directly on the Atlantic coast, surrounded by several excellent golf clubs. For tennis-playing guests there are 11 synthetic grass courts available. The historical cities of Cadiz and Seville are within 1-2 hours’ reach for culture fans.

    • Tennis academy: Aldiana Tennis
    • Tennis courts: 11 synthetic grass courts, 1 padel court
  •            

    from 629 €

    Learn more

    Aldiana Club Calabria – Italy      

    Italy IT

    The new build Aldiana premium club is located on the Beautiful beach of Calabria. The Club offers excellent Sports facilities with 7 synthetic red clay Tennis Courts directly in the club.

    • Tennis academy: Aldiana Tennis by Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 7 artifical red clay courts
  •            

    from 679 €

    Learn more

    Aldiana Club Djerba Atlantide – Tunisia     

    Tunisia TN

    The Club is located in northern Djerba, directly beside the kilometre-long white sand beach. Make use of the 12 red clay tennis courts and numerous other sporting activities, as well as the extensive wellness facilities available on the Mediterranean’s southernmost island.

    • Tennis academy: Aldiana Tennis
    • Tennis courts: 12 red clay courts
  •            

    from 739 €

    Learn more

    Aldiana Club Fuerteventura     

    Canary Islands IC

    The holiday resort lies in southern Fuerteventura on a cliff plateau above the beautiful beach of Jandia. The 12 synthetic grass courts, the usual huge Aldiana sports and entertainment programme and the excellent spa area with indoor pool offer optimal conditions all year round for your tennis holiday.

    • Tennis academy: Aldiana Tennis
    • Tennis courts: 12 synthetic grass courts, 2 padel courts
  •            

    from 659 €

    Learn more

    Aldiana Club Side Beach – Turkey      

    Turkey TR

    The Aldiana Club on the Turkish Riviera opened in 2023 and sets new standards in the premium holiday resort segment: stylish design, chilled beach club atmosphere, many rooms with their own pool access and as always with Aldiana, an extensive sporting and entertainment programme with tennis and padel.

    • Tennis school: Aldiana Tennisschule managed by Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 5 rebound ace courts, 2 Padel courts
  •            

    from 1259 €

    Learn more

    Anassa Hotel Resort – Cyprus       

    Cyprus CY

    The majestic Anassa Hotel is one of the best and most renowned address for luxury holidays. Wonderful peaceful location on a picturesque bay in the northwest. An extensive variety of sporting activities and professional Sunball Tennis service awaits guests and families.

    • Tennis academy: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 2 synthetic grass courts
  •            

    from 1499 €

    Learn more

    Andreus Golf & Spa Resort – South Tyrol       

    Italy IT

    This breath-taking sport and wellness resort is considered one of the best of its kind, both in South Tirol and the Alps. It stands out with its spa centre, wide variety of sporting activities for big and small, various swimming pools, its own golf course and in total 5 wonderfully-situated red clay tennis courts.

    • Tennis school: Sunball
    • Tennis courts: 5 red clay courts, 3 of these and 1 Padel court are located 5km away

  Search

Hotel Übersicht

Tennis Urlaub und professioneller Tennis-Service in zahlreichen traumhaften Urlaubs-Destinationen auf mehr als 250 hervorragenden Tennisplätzen.
Sunball arbeitet als internationale Tennisschule mit ausgewählten Hotels, Resorts und Clubs in fast allen wichtigen Urlaubsgebieten in Europa, Nordafrika und Dubai.
Egal, wo Sie Ihren Urlaub verbringen möchten, unsere Sunball Trainer sind bereits für Sie da! In allen unseren Partner-Hotels leiten wir selber auch die Tennisschule.
Buchen Sie über unsere Reiseagentur Sunball Reisen Ihre komplette Reise, natürlich gerne in Verbindung mit einem Trainingspaket und/oder Ihrer Platzreservierung. Wir bieten Bestpreis- und Sonderleistungsgarantie.
In allen Sunball Partner-Hotels stehen Ihnen ein WILSON bzw. BABOLAT Test- und Verkaufssortiment an Schlägern, Saiten, Griffbändern, Bällen und Accessoires/Bekleidung, sowie ein Besaitungsservice zur Verfügung.

 
  •            

    ab 1109 €

    Mehr erfahren

    7Pines Resort – Sardinien       

    Italien IT

    Das brandneue „A Destination by Hyatt“ Luxusresort setzt neue Maßstäbe im High-End Segment an der weltberühmten Costa Smeralda. Genießen Sie die Harmonie mit der Natur in wundervoller Lage direkt am Privatstrand sowie 3 Restaurants, 2 Pools, Spa- und Fitness, Kids Club und nicht zuletzt Tennis und Padel mit Sunball.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 1 Kunstrasenplatz , 1 Padel-Platz
  •            

    ab 1909 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Abi D’Oru Sardinian Beach Hotel & Spa – Sardinien       

    Italien IT

    Mit Sunball an die Costa Smeralda: Das stilvolle 5-Sterne Hotel befindet sich in idealer Lage direkt am weißen Traum-Sandstrand mit smaragdfarbigen Wasser. Porto Rotondo mit seinem spektakulären Yachthafen ist nur wenige Kilometer entfernt. Neben den Trainingseinheiten stehen Ihnen diverse weitere Aktivitäten und der schöne Spa Bereich zur Verfügung.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 1 Kunstrasen-Platz & 1 Greenset-Hardcourt
  •            

    ab 629 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Aldiana Club Ampflwang – Oberösterreich      

    Österreich AT

    Im Club Aldiana Ampflwang in Oberösterreich stehen Ihnen ganzjährig herausragende Sportmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung: 4 Outdoor- und 3-Indoor-Tennisplätze, Reiten, Wandern, Indoor-Spielpark, Golfen, Biken uvm., umgeben von der sanften Hügellandschaft des Hausruckwaldes.

    • Tennisschule: Aldiana Tennis by Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 4 Quarzsand- & 3 Hallenplätze (Teppich mit Granulat)
  •            

    ab 1229 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Aldiana Club Andalusien – Spanien      

    Spanien ES

    Der Aldiana Club an der traumhaften Atlantik-Küste Playa la Barrosa im Herzen Andalusiens ist umgeben von zahlreichen exzellenten Golfanlagen. Für Tennisspieler stehen 11 Quarzsandplätze zur Verfügung. Kulturinteressierte erreichen Cadiz oder Sevilla innerhalb von 1-2 Stunden.

    • Tennisschule: Aldiana Tennis by Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 11 Quarzsandplätze im Club, 6 Rotsandplätze in 15 Gehmin. , 1 Padel-Platz
  •            

    ab 1029 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Aldiana Club Calabria – Kalabrien      

    Italien IT

    Der neue Aldiana Club Calabria im wunderschönen Süden Italiens. Es erwartet Sie die gewohnte Aldiana Premium-Qualität, eine exzellente Tennisanlage mit 7 Rotsandplätzen, vielfältige Sport-, Spa- und Unterhaltungsprogramme in ursprünglicher italienischer Atmosphäre.

    • Tennisschule: Aldiana Tennis by Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 7 Kunstrotsandplätze
  •            

    ab 999 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Aldiana Club Djerba Atlantide – Tunesien     

    Tunesien TN

    Der Club ist im Norden Djerbas direkt am weißen, kilometerlangem Sandstrand gelegen. Nutzen Sie die kostenlosen 12 Rotsand-Tennisplätze, zahlreiche weitere Sportmöglichkeiten sowie ein großzügiges Wellnessangebot auf der südlichsten Insel im Mittelmeer.

    • Tennisschule: Aldiana Tennis by Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 12 Rotsandplätze
  •            

    ab 1169 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Aldiana Club Fuerteventura     

    Kanarische Inseln IC

    Der Ferienclub liegt oberhalb des langen Traumstrandes von Jandia im Süden von Fuerteventura. Die 12 Quarzsandplätze, das riesige Aldiana Sport- und Animationsprogramm und der hervorragende Wellnessbereich mit Indoor-Pool bieten beste Bedingungen für ganzjährigen Tennis-Urlaub.

    • Tennisschule: Aldiana Tennis by Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 12 Quarzsandplätze, 2 Padel-Plätze
  •            

    ab 839 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Aldiana Club Side Beach – Türkei      

    Türkei TR

    Der 2023 eröffnete neue Aldiana Club an der Türkischen Riviera wird im Premium-Segment neue Maßstäbe setzen: stylishes Design, chilliger Beachclub, viele Zimmer mit eigenem Poolzugang und wie gewohnt bei Aldiana ein ganz starkes Sport- und Unterhaltungsprogramm mit Tennis und Padel.

    • Tennisschule: Aldiana Tennisschule managed by Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 5 Rebound Ace Hartplätze, 2 Padel-Plätze
  •            

    ab 689 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Allsun Hotel Cormoran – Mallorca     

    Mallorca MAL

    Im Südwesten von Mallorca bietet das Allsun Hotel Cormoran in Verbindung mit dem nahegelegenen Tenniscenter Paguera, mit seinen 15 gepflegten Rotsandplätze, optimale Bedingungen für einen erfolgreichen Tennisurlaub mit toller Verpflegung.

    • Tennisschule: Tennis Academy Mallorca
    • Tennisplätze: 15 Rotsandplätze
  •            

    ab 1699 €

    Mehr erfahren

    Anassa Hotel Resort – Zypern       

    Zypern CY

    Das majestätische Anassa Hotel ist eine der besten und renommiertesten Adresse für exklusiven Luxus-Urlaub. Wunderschöne, ruhige Lage im Nordwesten in einer malerischen Bucht. Aktive Urlauber und Familien erwarten viele Sportangebote sowie den professionellen Sunball Service.

    • Tennisschule: Sunball
    • Tennisplätze: 2 Quarzsandplätze

  Suchmaske