Helea Lifestyle Resort – Rhodes

Land: Greece GR

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
1 tennis lesson without charge (from 12y!)

The spectacular family resort underwent a complete renovation in 2023 and reopened in high-quality, stylish design. It is ideally located in the north of Rhodes, directly on a stunning bay. In addition to comfort and relaxation, fun and action for the whole family are also on offer.

  • Tennis school: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 1 artifical grass court, 1 Padel court
  • Catering: All-Inclusive-Plus
  • Transfer: Airport Rhodes approx. 30 minutes
  • Opening period: 06.04.-01.11.
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Helea Lifestyle Resort – Rhodes!

from 689 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 nights per person in double room, All-Inclusive, own arrival
(Subject to prior sale or price errors!)

 

    Hotel request


    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss



     




     

     

    Travel information




     



     



     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     


     

    subscribe Newsletter

    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     

     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      5*-family resort directly at the beach

    •   Wellness

      SPA area with sauna, steambath, massages & treatments

    •   Internet

      Wifi in the entire resort

    •   Kids

      Playground, aqua park with slides, kids-club

    •   Sport

      Fitness, personal-training, pilates, water sports

    •   Gastronomie

      1 buffet restaurant, 3 à la carte-restaurants (with supplement)

     

    Tennis & Padel facilities

    At the entrance of the resort, there is a small sports area with an artificial grass tennis court with quarz sand, a paddle court, and a football field. The courts can be booked free of charge.

    Location

    The Helea Lifestyle Resort is located in a picturesque hillside location in Kalithea, approximately 7km from Rhodes Town. The airport is about 25km away. A public bus departs from 200m away from the hotel to Rhodes Town, where there are many attractions and shopping opportunities. The beautiful pebble beach is located directly below the resort.

    Facilities

    The 5-star family resort features 503 rooms and suites. 10 pools and a water park with exciting water slides invite guests of all ages to sunbathe and enjoy their holidays. In the wellness area, there is a whirlpool, sauna, steam bath, and hammam, as well as a beauty center with massages and treatments. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the resort. The room selection ranges from standard double rooms to swim-up rooms with direct pool access, as well as junior suites and suites for multiple occupancy. All units are equipped with a bathroom, shower, toilet, air conditioning, safe, satellite TV, desk, and minibar.

    Catering

    The Helea Lifestyle Resort is available with All-Inclusive-Plus. There is 1 buffet restaurant and three different à la carte restaurants (for an additional charge). All-Inclusive-Plus includes breakfast, lunch, and dinner from the buffet, complimentary drinks (soft drinks, mineral water, coffee/tea, beer, juices, house wine, cocktails, spirits, 10 am-12 am), and additional snacks (10 am-12 am). The buffet restaurant also offers a children’s buffet.

    Sports & Entertainment

    For active guests, the Helea Lifestyle Resort offers a variety of sports and leisure activities. These include a well-equipped fitness center with modern equipment, personal training, and classes such as Pilates. There are water sports activities such as diving, snorkeling, and windsurfing, as well as organized excursions to the surrounding area. In the evenings, the resort offers live music, shows, and themed evenings. For the little ones, there is a kids’ club for ages 4-12 and a children’s playground.

Helea Lifestyle Resort – Rhodos

Land: Griechenland GR

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Das spektakuläre Familienresort wurde in 2023 komplett renoviert und in hochwertigen, stylischem Design neu eröffnet. Ideale Lage im Norden von Rhodos direkt an einer traumhaften Bucht. Neben dem Komfort und der Erholung kommen auch Spaß und Action für die ganze Familie nicht zu kurz.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 1 Quarzsandplatz, 1 Padelplatz
  • Verpflegung: All-Inclusive-Plus
  • Transfer: Ab/bis Flughafen Rhodos ca. 30 Minuten
  • Öffnungsdauer: 06.04.-01.11.
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Helea Lifestyle Resort – Rhodos!

ab 899 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person im DZ, All-Inclusive, inkl. Flug & Transfer ab Deutschland
(Zwischenverkauf bzw. Preisirrtümer vorbehalten!)

 

    Hotelanfrage


    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau



     




     

     

    Angaben zur Reise




     



     



     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     


     

    Newsletter abnonnieren

     

     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      5*-Familienresort am Strand

    •   Wellness

      Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Anwendungen

    •   Internet

      WLAN im gesamten Resort

    •   Kids

      Spielplatz, Aqua Park mit Rutschen, Kids-Club

    •   Sport

      Fitness, Personal-Training, Pilates, Wassersport

    •   Gastronomie

      1 Buffetrestaurant, 3 à la Carte-Restaurant (gg. Aufpreis)

     

    Tennis- & Padelanlage

    Am Eingang des Resorts befindet sich eine kleine Sports-Area mit einem Kunstrasen-Tennisplatz mit Quarzsand, einem Padelplatz und einem Fussballplatz. Die Plätze können ohne Gebühr gebucht werden.

    Lage

    Das Helea Lifestyle Resort befindet sich in malerischer Hanglage in Kalithea, ca. 7km von Rhodos-Stadt entfernt. Der Flughafen liegt etwa 25km entfernt. Ein Linienbus fährt ab 200m vom Hotel nach Rhodos-Stadt, wo es viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt. Der schöne Kieselstrand liegt unmittelbar unterhalb des Resorts.

    Ausstattung

    Das 5-Sterne-Famlienresort verfügt über 503 Zimmer und Suiten. 10 Pools und ein Aquapark mit spannenden Wasserrutschen laden alle Altersklassem zum Sonnenbaden und Urlaubsgenuss ein. Im Wellnessbereich gibt es einen Whirlpool, Sauna, Dampfbad und Hamam sowie ein Beauty-Center mit Massagen und Anwendungen. Im gesamten Resort steht WLAN gratis zur Verfügung. Die Zimmerauswahl reicht vom Standard-Doppelzimmer über Swim-Up Zimmer mit direktem Poolzugang bis zu Juniorsuiten und Suiten zur Mehrbettbelegung. Alle Wohneinheiten sind ausgestattet mit Bad, Dusche, WC, Klimaanlage, Safe, Sat-TV, Schreibtisch und Minibar.

    Verpflegung

    Das Helea Lifestyle Resort ist mit All-Inclusive-Plus buchbar. Es stehen 1 Buffetrestaurant sowie drei verschiedene à la Carte Restaurants (gegen Aufpreis) zur Verfügung. All-Inclusive-Plus beinhaltet Frühstück, Mittag und Abendessen vom Buffet, Getränke kostenfrei (Softdrinks, Mineralwasser, Kaffee/Tee, Bier, Säfte, Hauswein, Cocktails, Spirituosen, 10-0 Uhr), weitere Snacks (10-0 Uhr). Im Buffetrestaurant gibt es auch ein Kinderbuffet.

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    Für aktive Gäste bietet das Helea Lifestyle Resort eine Vielzahl an Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Dazu gehören ein gut ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter mit modernen Geräten, Personaltraining und Kursen, wie z. B. Pilates. Es gibt Wassersportaktivitäten wie Tauchen, Schnorcheln und Windsurfen, und organisierte Ausflüge in die Umgebung. Abends bietet das Resort Live-Musik, Shows und Themenabende. Für die Kleinen gibt es einen Kids-Club von 4-12 Jahren sowie einen Kinderspielplatz.